I’m going to be a mummy! “Ew, how do you make that sexy”?

I have always been a fan of Halloween.

I think I have dressed up every year, and in high school my friends and I were a big fan of the group costume thing.

ImageImageImage

As you can tell, I like to make my own costume if I can and if you may also notice, I am not a skank.

 

Now listen ladies I get it. I get that dressing up like a skank for Halloween is almost some sort of right of passage. I get that this has, sadly, now become the norm. But come on. It’s just not as fun or creative

AND ALSO YOU ARE STILL CONSIDERED A SKANK

 

Please do not get the idea in your head that you get some sort of “free pass” to slut it up just because it is some sort of Halloween.

Leave a Reply

