Hello Product Review

So sorry that my first post in a million years is going to be a product review but I am really excited to tell you guys about this!

I am a part of Influenster. Ever heard of it? Well jump on this band wagon folks. It is the bomb dot com. Basically you sign up, and it’s totally free, and you take surveys and they send you things to review, and then you review them. You get free stuff, and you get to judge things…basically a dream come true

I was lucky enough to be chosen to sample some awesome, natural oral care products. I am in love. They have the coolest flavors without all the bad stuff in it for you!

10929906_10204058531612776_2490659148422598890_n[1]

I mean check it out! I am so excited to try everything! I will say I tried the breath spray and it was amazing! usually I don’t like breath sprays because they can be really overpowering, but this left my mouth feeling clean and fresh and the packaging it to die for!

I would recommend this stuff!

#ChooseFriendly

🙂

And I promise more blogs are to come guys.

Leave a Reply

