Life Update

I logged on here the other day to notice that I had not posted anything since May!

Now one of my resolutions this year was to blog more, but a couple months off never killed anyone…..

So here is a little update for you all!

G and I are still madly in love and happy together and just celebrated 2.5 years together on July 5th.

We are taking seriously about our future and marriage ๐Ÿ˜‰

G just got a promotion at work and we are so blessed and thankful and I am so proud of him for all of his hard work!

I have decided that even though my lease says no pets, that I want to sneak a cat in… I need some life in this apartment!

I will be back in school next month (boo)

UHHHHHH’

Summer her in Chicago has sucked major donkey balls. It basically has rained every day and I am over it!

I need sun! (but not too much)

Anyway I wish there was more to update you on but I have only been away a couple months…only so much can happen!

Thanks for reading, I will be trying to get back into the groove of things on here ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

