Review of TRESemmé reverse your routine! 

So I just wanted to quickly share an awesome product I recently received from Influenster to review! I actually loved this shampoo and conditioner set! TRESemmé has always been a brand I’ve like but this new reverse your routine shampoo and conditioner is my new favorite!! 
The idea is that you FIRST condition your hair and THEN shampoo! So you get the shine and softness from the conditioner but your hair is weighed down from it because you shampoo away the weight and dirt and grime after! 
My hair looks clean a lot longer and is so soft and shiny !
I will be buying more of this! I did recieve this for free but my opinions are all my own! 

Leave a Reply

